Bowen Law 5K Winners Announced


The Bowen School of Law 5K winners are announced

Photos from the event courtesy of Rebekah M. Smith.

  • Overall male runner – Alden Walters (Little Rock)
  • Overall female runner – Jenny Wilkes  (Little Rock)
  • Overall male walker – Adam Corker (Little Rock)
  • Overall female walker – Rosalyn Middleton (Little Rock) (professor)
  • Overall stroller – Nathan Lewis (Little Rock) (3L student)
  • Overall wheelchair – Matthew Bell (Bryant)

This was the second time for the race, which raises funds for the Arkansas Judges and Lawyers Assistance Program (JLAP), which now provides support services for law students in the state as well as current members of the bar. There were approximately 240 runners and walkers for this year’s event.

Tags: ,